Quote of the Week

“I suddenly find myself needing to know the plural of apocalypse.” ~Riley Finn

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quote of the Week

  1. Ivanete says:

    Great insights. I have had many GPS gone wrong enernutcos myself and I’ve found, in most cases, having technology at my fingertips has made me a worse driver. Except for that parallel parking tool, that is one wonderful upgrade that has made me (and everyone I park next to) very happy!

  2. Free Classified says:

    Nice blog, it helpfull for me, can you share this template ?

  3. Jesus says:

    And the Kafkaesque vampires of the NCAA srkite again. Way to protect the world from fun, NCAA. Those blinkered bureaucrats are truly doing valuable work that makes the world better. Oh, wait. They’re doing the opposite of that while raking in billions of dollars. The only bright side here is that such an archaic institution lashing out so erratically cannot continue long at such a pace, and its reform or collapse is inevitable.

  4. Salim says:

    Ray, I am sorry to read of the death of your Mother. If you do not remember me, you will pboarbly remember my son and daughter, Britt & Deborah. I have fond memories of you, Mildred, your Mom and your Grandparents, Mr. & Mrs. Posy when we all lived at Fulbright.

Leave a Reply

