Second Attempt for At least one thing I can be thankful for from President Bush

My first attempt at being thankful was the Hydrogen story where Simon told me I needed to do some more research. I have always been a huge fan of Space Exploration. One of the first maps I had on my walls as a kid was of the Moon, closely followed by a Solar System map. So I am very happy to hear that we might be going back and I need to track down the speech that is mentioned in the following article.

Why We’re Going Back to the Moon

The recent release of the details of NASA’s proposed plans for human return to the moon in response to President Bush’s “Vision for Space Exploration” last year has drawn much comment — some positive, some negative and some simply perplexed.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

