AmitKen brought up a valid point about the Cat Meme

I might be discriminating against people who do not yet have a cat/kitten for what ever reason. So in order to remedy that situation I present to you Non-Kitten owners your very own Virtual Kitty: A Cat Lover’s Paradise .

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Cat Meme. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to AmitKen brought up a valid point about the Cat Meme

  1. sukhbirsingh says:

    Online is no fun!

    If you want a virtual pet, I recommend: Tamagotchi

    It is great. I had it once. But I was a kid then and I put it under water! 🙂

    It stopped working of course. But it was great.

  2. LOL, The things we come up with when we are kids. Were you trying to give it a drink? :mrgreen:

  3. Sukhbir says:

    Yeah! I cared for it soo much that I thought it might be thirsty! I put it under water!

    😀

  4. Jason says:

    Virtual Pets are so funny. I’d rather have the real thing. It’s much more fun to clean up real poop than virtual poop.

Leave a Reply

