No contempt for this theme!

I am certainly NOT feeling “Contempt”, it is most assuredly my favorite theme of all the current themes on WordPress.Com and it does not seem to be missing any of the key features. It shows all of my catergories on my posts, picks up all my blogrolls and has a great color scheme IMO.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No contempt for this theme!

  1. atariboy says:

    Yeah i lik this theme too, but i want to keep my grassy one, jsut a shame its missing bits at the top, it would be good if wordpress made a theme that was a little more customiseable.

  2. I liked the grassy one but it was missing too many things that I really wanted! The regulus 2 theme has some customization options and I am just wondering Why none of the other designers can do something similar. Oh well Beggars can’t be choosers and you get what you pay for and all of that other drivel…. 😯

  3. Ryan B says:

    I would have liked to see the time posted on the fromt page sort of. Also an edit this in the options versus opening the post page up and usuing the top edit this on the bar…O have been waiting for a layout like this.

  4. Ryan B says:

    oops about the typo.
    The other thing I don’t like about the layout is the author’s list mod. If you look at my blog you’d see what I mean under del.icio.us category

  5. Hi Ryan, I concur. I would really like more features but of the available limited set on WordPress.Com this is the best theme for me so far. I always eagerly await Theme Friday to see what new and exciting themes they have chosen to gift us with that week.
    Thanks for the blogroll linkage and I have blogrolled you in return.

Leave a Reply

