2006 Resolutions New Addition

The 2006 Resolutions are staying the course, so I thought I would go ahead and add one more to the list.

9. Develop more friendships with highly motivated people.
a. Find people who are up to something big and feel excited about life, and spend more time with them.

I am studying a Ruby on Rails book and I have taken Rocky the Australian shepherd on at least one walk per week.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Life Long Learning, Notes to Myself. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2006 Resolutions New Addition

  1. atariboy says:

    Thats a great one, i have few friends that a kinda the oposite and it doesnt exactly make you push yourself, a very good idea.

    Im off to the Jazz club to find some of these people!!

  2. Jason says:

    Following my lead there Dewayne? Personally I haven’t been doing so hot on all my resolutions, but if I had to grade myself I’d give me a B- for effort.

  3. Yes, yes I am Jason and having loads of fun at the same time. As they say “Standing on the shoulders of giants…”
    I am very tough on myself and would only go with a C- for my efforts so far.

Leave a Reply

