Rocketboom, Amanda Congdon and CSI

Three words I never would have imagined seeing in the same sentence. I did not catch the heads up about a Rocketboom appearance on CSI so I was pleasantly surprised then discombobulated when I saw Amanda on the computer and then she started talking about Las Vegas news like she lived there, WHOA! Doesn’t she live in New York? Once I got off the dislocation factor I noticed how Great she looked and then the scene was over. That was really wonderful to see and I bet that Rocketboom viewership went way up too.

Update: Here is a video of the scene that Rocketboom appeared in on CSI.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rocketboom, Amanda Congdon and CSI

  1. Atariboy says:

    Wow, you’ve led me onto another great website, rocketboom is great!
    She is hot!!

  2. Pingback: The Daily Blabity

Leave a Reply

