I am so ready for this service to go live!

This is going to be a big hit for me coComment – clear conversation in the blogosphere

Tired of commenting and LOSING TRACK of your discussions?

An example page for recent coComment comments

Update: I got my invite for coComment thanks to Laurent Haug

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I am so ready for this service to go live!

  1. Atariboy says:

    yeah cocomment rocks already, its the best web2.0 thing i’ve found yet, perfect for bloggers.
    As soon as i find out how to get invites i’ll send one your way.

    Any chance you can give me a digg, see if i cant get on the front page again 🙂

    http://digg.com/technology/The_IT_Crowd_Episode_1_2_working_downloads

  2. Atariboy says:

    oh wait you already did, thanks very much 🙂 i confused myself, your blog name being silver ronin, i didnt put that with shadow.wordpress.com

    Also now that i’ve cocommented on ur blog, i think you blog will be on the cocomment bit where you found mine:

    http://www.cocomment.com/blogs

  3. No problem Atariboy, I get confused with who is who on those things all the time.

    I picked up one of the invites that Laurent Haug put on Ryan’s blog and I am working it out right now.

  4. Cas says:

    How the frell did you get an invite? I REALLY am starting to feel like the girl who didn’t get invited to the prom now!

    Ah well, play with it good and keep us less fortunates in the loop with regards how it’s going 🙂

  5. Laurent Haug says:

    Hey Cas, some codes for you:

    0856-7645-1274
    9256-8411-9892
    6385-9313-5550
    7452-6272-2669
    2754-4520-5864

  6. Atariboy says:

    I’ve got another story for you to digg if you approve Ronin…

    http://digg.com/technology/Cocomment_Preview_-_The_next_big_thing_in_blogging

    A preview of our fav Cocomment, hopefully if it makes it to the front page it will get a bit mor awareness out for it.

    My IT crowd story is on the front page and getting me 200 hits an hour!!

  7. It feels like a VERY BIG Thing I think you hit it right on the head!

    That is a great number of hits, Congratulations!

  8. Josh says:

    Cas, you said “how the frell”.

    For that, you have my undying love. A fellow Farscape fan!

  9. Pingback: Another problem with coComment at joshteeters.org

  10. Josh – I was very frelling impressed by Cas’s use of that wonderful Farscape curse word.
    I was sad to lose Farscape, but I was very happy to see Browder and Black on Stargate SG-1!

  11. Laurent –
    Thanks for sharing the codes I am very impressed with coComment!
    Dewayne

  12. Josh says:

    Dewayne:

    I admit, I’ve not watched Stargate SG-1. Friends have told me it’s quite good. I may grab the first season on DVD.

    That being said, I still hate that Farscape was scrapped. It was my favorite show.

  13. Cas says:

    Oh, now I feel all warm and fuzzy – I got codes!
    And undying love!
    *takes a bow*

    Yes, Farscape rules (I hate that it was scrapped, but Peacekeeper Wars did finish things off nicely – unlike Firefly. Now there’s one that still rankles!)

    You should get SG-1 out Josh. Great fun – I kind of lost the plot somewhere around season four or five, but I still like it when I can catch an episode.

  14. Ryan B says:

    welcome aboard Dewayne.

    No offense Atari, but it is kind of lame in my opinion that you are posting digg this everywhere. The whole point of digg is to allow others to give you props not you going and asking for them. Hence why you got randomly digged the other day.

  15. Atariboy says:

    Ok i’ll take off some of the Digg requests, maybe i did go to far!

  16. Ryan B says:

    hehe, do you like a page with 50 ads?

  17. 50 ads lol! And COCO is giving you some popu man… And as for invite, you can freely get one if you just give em your mail address.

  18. Ryan B says:

    Well shoot Chrono c’mon look at this post- I think there were like 4 digg me’s…

Leave a Reply

