Futuristic technology today

This blog has a ton of links to some excellent futuristic technology that is available now. Highly recommended. Future Feeder

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Futuristic technology today

  1. sukhbirsingh says:

    Hey Ronin,

    I was wondering whether I could get an invitation code for coComment.

    Is it possible?

  2. Jason says:

    *50’s announcer voiceover*

    “And now let’s take a look at how the Kitchen of Tomorrow will help today’s wife prepare her meals…”

  3. Ryan B says:

    Hey Dewayne
    You’re the fastest growing blog currently.

  4. mcdmcblog says:

    Ronin,

    Jason (of the daily Blab) pointed me towards coComment and I asked for a got an account
    just as he did.

    I don’t think they have the “invite” piece done yet… not sure. Sukhbir should just fill out the “notify me” and he’ll probably get an account in a few minutes.

    You are a commenting fiend my friend. I’m going to make this my coComment maiden comment… Click Toolbar NOW! Then submit. Got it.

  5. Hey McD welcome to the evergrowing club, Glad you could make it.

    Sukhbirsing – I have heard that after you sign up on the home page it is taking less than an hour to get an invite!

    Ryan you are awesome thanks for that tip, I never would have seen it without your heads up and being able to see my comments on coComment!

  6. Jason says:

    coComment is neat, although my time yesterday was sucked up by recovering from my site being hacked and then upgrading to WordPress 2.0.1.

Leave a Reply

