Wow, I almost missed

my number one spot on the Fastest Growing WordPress.com blogs today.  Without Ryan’s heads up on this blog in my comments which I saw on coComment (I am blocked from WordPress.Com behind the corporate firewall at work) I  would have missed it completely. THANKS Ryan!!! Thanks coComment!!!

WOW!!! 

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Wow, I almost missed

  1. Ryan B says:

    Hey Buddy,
    I am just going to start on a post that is basically to you…so you can blog at work, but I don’t have exact details yet but it is a start.

  2. Congrats man, great blog btw! And Thanks for the Blogroll.

    Keep up the good work, you are getting some well deserved hits!

  3. Fluppe says:

    Congrats ! Added you to my blogroll as well 😉

  4. Rocky says:

    Congratulations! Keep up the good work. It is good to see great effort rewarded.

  5. Rocky says:

    By the way, I really like your Chinese word of the day feature.

  6. nicheplayer says:

    As you sow, so shall you reap.

  7. AmitKen says:

    Congrats dude! that calls for a toast 😀

  8. Anand says:

    100!!! That’s awesome.

  9. Charles Follymacher says:

    Ronin, you are everywhere!

  10. Jason says:

    I wanna be like you when I grow up…

  11. Ryan – I am looking forward to that post and thanks a ton!

    Chrono – Thanks and your welcome!

    Fluppe – Thanks!

    Rocky – Thanks I am glad you like the Word of the Day, it is a ton of fun.

    nicheplayer – I hope I can continue reaping! 🙂

    AmitKen – I think I will toast with Hot Sake!

    Anand – Thanks a ton

    Charles – Not yet but I am working on it.

    Jason – I am sure you will be even better!

  12. Ryan B says:

    I am going to try to get it out tonight but I am not sure.

  13. peteremcc says:

    you haven’t got any invites to cocomment have you?

    if whatever Ryan B is cooking up for you for your work internet isn’t working, i think i have a simple solution 🙂

    Peter
    http://peteremcc.wordpress.com

  14. Hey Peter – I thought that the invites were live earlier today but when I went to look just now to invite you they were gone. I would be more that happy to get you hooked up as soon as they renable the invites!

  15. peteremcc says:

    Cheers thanks, let me know if you want help on the firewall too 😉

  16. Ryan B says:

    What is your solution, I have been bogged with homework

  17. peteremcc says:

    a simple webbased cgi proxy. some of these were blocked when i was trying to use them, but these are secure ones (https) 🙂

Leave a Reply

