Great Tool for CSS Generation

This is a beautiful tool at
CSS Source Ordered 1-3 Columned Page Maker by ClevaTreva Designs – The Generator Form v2.90

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Software. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Great Tool for CSS Generation

  1. Nice find man… I love it though I prefer coding my own CSS in good ol Notepad 2.

  2. Ryan B says:

    I have to mimic Chrono, nice find.

  3. Andrei says:

    I don’t like code generators. Be it CSS or anything, only losers use code generators. When I need to do an X-column design, I take hints from other sites… a good site for CSS reference when doing columns is http://www.thenoodleincident.com/tutorials/box_lesson/boxes.html

  4. Ryan B says:

    Well if you need a quick mock up a something like that is good. Most likely more experienced coders would change or wouldn’t use that when actually designing 😉

  5. Joe Anderson says:

    I don’t like coder generators either. I feel that I’ve achieved more if I do it myself.

Leave a Reply

