Top 10 Albums Meme

I saw this over at brettdriscoll.com and decided that I wanted in on this meme.

  1. Pink Floyd – Dark Side of the Moon
  2. Fleetwood Mac – Rumours
  3. AC/DC – Back in Black
  4. Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin IV
  5. Boston – Boston
  6. Ravel – Bolero
  7. Shania Twain – Up!
  8. Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony 9
  9. Patsy Cline – 12 Greatest Hits
  10. Leann Rimes – I Need You
About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Top 10 Albums Meme

  1. sukhbirsingh says:

    Hey Ronin,

    You didn’t include these:

    Pink Floyd – The Wall
    Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin IV

  2. Rocky says:

    That is an awesome list

  3. brett says:

    Im not a country fan! But other than that good list!

  4. Ryan B says:

    I agree with sukbirsingh. I would put The Wall or Wish You Were Here at #1

  5. I considered The Wall but when I went back through both albums I like more of the songs on Dark Side so it made it to the list. It was tough stopping at 10 believe me, but I wanted to keep it at 10.

    What do you guys like? Hit the Meme on your blogs and let me know!

  6. Ryan B says:

    Dark Side or The Wall is usually the ones people usually name. I did a whole post about PF

  7. Rocky says:

    You didn’t have any Bob Seger on the list.

Leave a Reply

