Fickle, who you calling fickle?

I know, I know I just cannot seem to find another theme that I like as much as Contempt and my readers agree. Thanks for all of the feedback from my dedicated gang. Maybe someday soon we will be able to modify our themes to our hearts content. I heard that sigh and I know what you are thinking, that Dewayne will be changing stuff on his blog every day once he gets that feature, lets hope they never tell him. You are probably right but it will only last for a few months and then the shine will wear off.

Thanks for your support!

Your Host, Dewayne Mikkelson

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fickle, who you calling fickle?

  1. Contempt is my favorite theme, white and blue but unfortunately it has no Search box and I HATE THAT!!

    However, this GM Script adds a search box to contempt.. http://zoolcar9.lhukie.net/mozilla/userscripts/wordpress.com-contempt_theme-search_form.user.js

  2. Ryan B says:

    I like the new dusk theme.

  3. Charles Follymacher says:

    Ah, Contempt. An oldy, but a goody.

Leave a Reply

