Nostalgia Wave

I saw a copy of this poster at my local Red Robin Hamburger restaurant, Ice Cream Can, 1927 Prints at AllPosters.com and I felt a wave of nostaligia wash over me. The older I get the more I find myself drawn to these types of nostaligia inducing experiences like the restaurant that Travolta and Uma Thurman visit in Pulp Fiction
I have no clue what it is, Any Ideas?

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Places to Visit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nostalgia Wave

  1. Bev says:

    We just had one built here and it has not opened as of yet. How is their food? I hope all is well and at times you look over my silliness, unless, it makes you laugh. Have a great day. Bev B

  2. Red Robin has very good food, the gourmet burgers are just that gourmet, IMHO. I always like to look at your art, it is certainly not silliness.

Leave a Reply

