Testing, Testing is anyone home?

New Theme: Andreas04 – What do you think? I like it!
Lack of Blogging Excuse: None that are good enough!

Firefox Status: I have 2.0 Alpha 1 on my work machine. So far it is looking good. Lost most of my extensions and all of my themes but that seems to be the norm.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Testing, Testing is anyone home?

  1. It’s a good theme but you gotta look @ it with images disabled in Firefox.

    As for Alpha, I’m just stunned, there absolutely is nothing in Firefox’s latest alpha to even call it an alpha save a X button. Seriously firefox should take a cue from Opera who seem to be releasing excellent features every week.

    Have they become complacent like IE? Damn, I’m a Firefox fan btw!

  2. Thanks Napfisk, I am working on solutions to my blogging blockage at work. I liked the silvery portion of the theme also.

    Thanks Chrono, I see what you mean about the images disabled issue but I will have to live with it for now. I tend to change my theme a fair amount when the new choices show up.

  3. Fluppe says:

    @Chrono Cr@cker: about Firefox: I’m beginning to have the same feelings. Why jump from version 1.5 to 2.0 without any significant changes? They just add some decent functionality, but nothing really big…
    And to add to the bad points: the longer I’ve been using it, the more glitches it’s beginning to show đŸ˜¦ Although this might be addressed to the large number of extensions I’m using, but even still.
    I sure hope they shape up big time.

  4. idid says:

    Nice theme Dewayne.

    I’d like to try in at idid.wordpress.com too.

  5. Ryan B says:

    I had this theme for a bit, I didn’t particularly like displaying a page at the top.

Leave a Reply

