10 of my life’s simple pleasures

I saw this on David Golding’s weblog and liked it so much that I could not wait to be tagged.

1. Hugging my wife and bonus children.
2. Walking in a Warm Rain downpour.
3. Coming home and being greeted, at the door, by my Australian Shepherd, Rocky
4. Sleeping in past 8am on the weekend.
5. Planting a new plant in my yard.
6. Taking a long hike anywhere in nature.
7. A long nap with no set wakeup time.
8. Finding a solution to a difficult programming problem.
9. Learning something new.
10. Reading a really good, really long book.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 of my life’s simple pleasures

Leave a Reply

