Stargate SG-1 news: Movie plans, a second spin-off & more O’Neill

My Wife will be very happy about this news!

An interview with cast members of Stargate SG-1 about their 200th episode, Captain Jack O'Neill's return, plans for a movie which would create a third Stargate series and other news that confirms that Stargate is here to stay.

read more | digg story

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in SciFi. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stargate SG-1 news: Movie plans, a second spin-off & more O’Neill

  1. inboxnews says:

    I have seen every episode of sg-1, atlantis, bsg, and firefly. Atlantis is finally growing on me. SG-1 seems a bit lost these days. BSG is like crack, and I am seriously jonesing right now.

  2. kristin says:

    I’m a big stargate sg1/atlantis fan. I hadn’t heard of this new movie tho. I can’t wait!

  3. Dave Lucas says:

    Hi! I seem to recall a SINGLE episode of Stargate where the people of one planet were Christians. I also found a picture of Christ on the Net, standing before what could be a Stargate. Sometimes there is a very blurry line between truth and fiction. I posted the pic on my blog along with a story about the Da Vinci Cide, and I would like to invite you and your readers to visit and comment!
    http://miffblog.blogspot.com/2006/05/da-vinci-code.html

Leave a Reply

