Things I do and don’t do

I am: striving to be more of an optimist, to never stop learning new stuff, a dilettante.

I said: never date more than one person at a time again.

I want: to live until at least the year 2100.

I wish: we could get rid of corrupt politicians, lobbyists and greedy corporations.

I strongly dislike: people who lie to my face.

I miss: my childhood, wrestling, my grandparents, my labrador retriever, Lily.

I fear: not living my life to it’s fullest potential.

I hear: classical, jazz, rock, opera, country western, etc.

I wonder: what my third,fourth,fifth career will be.

I regret: marrying my first wife even though I grew up really fast.

I am not: an astronaut even though that was my biggest dream when I was a teenager.

I dance: less than I should.

I sing: when the song moves me.

I cry: at moments that suprise even me.

I am not always: out of control.

I made: a doghouse/kennel and a wall and that were only slightly off square.

I write: to learn to write better.

I confuse: on purpose.

I need: to exercise more, backpack and hike more, get out into nature.

I should: tell people that I appreciate them more.

I start: with good intentions.

I finish: most of the time,

I tag: teabass (aka andrew)

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Life Long Learning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things I do and don’t do

  1. Andrew says:

    So by tagging me does that mean I’m sposed to do the same thing aka with the 4things that went round a while ago?

Leave a Reply

