Dance, Dance Revolution in the real world

We did it! My wife and I made it to our first dance lesson last night. It was a blast. We started learning the foxtrot, Rumba and mambo and we are greatly looking forward to the next lesson.

Why do did I have the title in the post area? Well, Writely is not putting the title up when I post from it, even though it used to. I am not sure what is happening with it since google purchased it but it seems to be languishing by the side of the road for some unknown reason.

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Health, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

