Meme Tag via a blog post comment via email

Charles Tagged me via a blog post comment

Four Jobs I’ve had:
Furniture Delivery Person
Semiconductor Epitaxial Deposit Engineer
QA Engineer
Web Developer

Four movies I can watch over and over:
The fight scenes from The Matrix
The arena battle from Star Wars II (Love that disintegrating white outfit!)
The Incredibles
Red Dawn

Four places I’ve lived:
San Diego, California
Santa Cruz, California
Columbia, South Carolina
Rock Hill, South Carolina

Four TV shows I love:
Battlestar Galactica
LOST
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
NCIS

Four places I’ve vacationed:
London, England
Germany (Southern Half including the Rhine River)
Paris
Scotland

Four of my favourite dishes:
Good Sushi
Good Curry
Good Italian
Good Chinese

Four sites I visit daily:
McD Mcblog
Charles’ Future blog
Atariboy
Fuzzyblog

Four places I’d rather be right now:
Paris
New Zealand
Belize
St. Thomas

About Dewayne Mikkelson

A technogeek in life and a webdeveloper by profession. Blogging is my favorite sport.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Meme Tag via a blog post comment via email

  1. Atariboy says:

    I try and read you blog every day too ronin 🙂

    I agree with the films choices too

Leave a comment